首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
最新消息

造成UV打印机头堵塞的九大原因

UV打印机 是一种数码印刷设备,用喷嘴喷墨印刷,实现了基材表面图案的形成。由于喷头在日常生产中经常使用,必然会造成堵塞,现在给大家简单介绍...

什么是DTF?与升华打印相比,DTF打印的优点是什么?

Microtec DTF打印机的多色300mm A3 DTF打印系统具有双XP600打印头,可以生产具有各种颜色,渐变和摄影图像的高质量印刷品。它可用于在各种材料上打印设计,包括T恤,连帽衫和袋子,牛仔裤,帽子等纺织品。

UV硬墨与软墨的区别

众所周知,APEX UV打印机几乎可以直接在任何材料上打印。但是你也知道不同的材料应该使用特殊的 UV墨水:硬墨水还是软墨水? 现在,让我们了解UV...

如何解决UV墨水不完全固化和表面粘贴,使打印更完美?

在生产过程中 UV打印机 印刷, UV墨水 没有完全固化并且表面是粘性的。因此,印刷效果不理想。这种现象是如何造成的?这里如何解决这个现象来保证...

购买UV打印机时如何选择不同的品牌打印机头

目前,UV打印机行业领头羊普遍是爱普生,东芝,理光等最常见的品牌。喷嘴寿命,准确性,稳定性这些因素直接影响后续设备的使用。核心是看喷嘴的价...

What is UV Printing?

UV printing is a form of digital printing that uses ultra-violet lights to dry or cure ink as it is printed. As the printer distributes ...

APEX RH系列打印机可以在不平坦的表面上打印

什么是UV清漆

也称为UV涂层,UV上光是用于获得更厚且甚至更醒目类型的涂层的方法印刷盒表面。印刷的颜色显得更加丰富充满活力。它还增加了印刷对生产的快速干燥...

3D压花UV印刷最佳盲文解决方案02

正在等待翻译……

Catalog
Catalog
工厂参观
工厂参观
工厂参观
工厂参观
热新闻
热新闻
热压
热压
用于升华空白
用于升华空白
跟着我们

公司简介

公司介绍

Apex在直接平板紫外 和DTF 打印机多年。Apex得到了经验丰富的专业人士的强烈支持,在数字印刷行业拥有丰富的经验。我们的任务是提供一站式服务,包括全部印刷物质供应范围。Apex UV 和DTF 打印机专为具有高印刷速度的工业散装生产而设计,几乎可以在任何材料上打印。广泛用于促销项目(奖牌,照片框架,包装打印,皮革,定制礼物),标牌(家居装饰),电话和垫子盒,T恤衫印刷等。物体表面上的图像是干燥的,耐刮擦性。

同时,Apex正在积极建立全球各地的分销商网络,以提供附近的技术支持和打印机维护。在经验丰富的研发部门,成型部和注射部门,Apex不断开发最先进的紫外线 p翻转 &DTF打印机 和打印机托盘以满足客户的需求。我们还与银行和货运代理建立了密切的关系,以保证客户满意的服务。无论您是新的业务开胃菜,用于促销产品的中型业务跑步者,还是考虑增强现有产品线的大型公司,在Apex上,我们都可以提供符合您要求的量身定制的解决方案。

任务声明

我们的使命是成为直接的全球供应商 印刷 pRINTER并提供一站式服务。我们始终坚持满足客户和市场需求的负责人,通过使用最新的技术来彻底了解最终用户的需求,从而追求科学管理和卓越的质量。

顶点人员

Apex人员将供应商和客户视为长期合作伙伴,并且始终致力于成为他们之间的有效桥梁。他们都是该领域的专业人士。同时,我们的研发团队致力于快速解决客户的问题。团队合作,创新,专业知识是我们对所有客户的承诺,实现了我们的信誉想法。

技术

Apex致力于直接平板打印机的改进和技术。随着技术的不断发展,随着应用程序变得更加多样化和苛刻,Apex已将大量资本投资用于研发。致力于提供更好的打印解决方案的愿景。Apex保持最强大的研发团队。它使我们能够迅速将最新产品推向市场。

价值

我们通过提供可靠的技术支持来满足客户需求的独特而有价值的解决方案。我们训练有素的人员在行业中提供最佳的服务和支持。尽管提供了最好的费用,但我们坚持认为我们的价格极具竞争力。

Home > About Us > Company Profile
Latest News

Nine Reasons for Why UV Printer Head Clogging

UV printer is a digital printing equipment, with nozzle inkjet printing, to achieve the formation of the surface pattern of the substrate. As the nozz...

What's DTF? What's the advantages of DTF printing compared with sublimation printing?

Multicolor 300mm A3 DTF Printing System With Double XP600 Print Head, Microtec DTF printer can produce high-quality prints with a range of colors, gradients, and photographic images. It can be used to print designs on a wide range of materials, including textiles such as t-shirts, hoodies, and bags, jeans, hat etc.

The Difference Between UV Hard Ink And Soft Ink

As we know, APEX UV printers are available to print on almost any materials directly. But do you also know that different materials shall use special ...

How To Solve UV Ink Is Not Completely Cured And The Surface Sticked, Make The Prints More Perfect

In the production process of UV Printer Printing, UV ink is not completely cured and the surface is sticky. As a result, the printing effect is not id...

How to Choose Different Brand Printer Head When Buy a UV Printer

At present, UV printer heads in the industry Epson, Toshiba, Ricoh are generally the most common brands. Nozzle life, Accuracy, Stability of these fac...

What is UV Printing?

UV printing is a form of digital printing that uses ultra-violet lights to dry or cure ink as it is printed. As the printer distributes ink on the sur...

APEX RH series printer can print on uneven surface

What is UV Varnish

UVVarnishing Also called UV coating, UV varnishingis a process for achieving a thicker and even more striking type of coating onthe printed box surfac...

3D embossed UV printing,the best Braille solutions

How to choose 60*90cm UV printer?

Catalog
Catalog
Factory Tours
Factory Tours
Factory Tour
Factory Tour
Video Guide
Video Guide
Heat Press
Heat Press
For Sublimation Blanks
For Sublimation Blanks
Follow us

Company Profile

Company Introduction

APEX develops, manufactures and markets the most economy and good performance solution in direct flatbed UV and DTF printers for many years. APEX is strongly backed by seasoned professionals with extensive experience in the digital printing industry. Our mission is to provide one-stop service, including full ranges of printing substances supply. APEX UV and DTF Printers are designed for industrial bulk production with high printing speed, which can print on almost any material. Widely used in promotion items (medals, photo frames, package printing, leather, customized gifts ), signage (home decoration), phone and pad case, t-shirt printing etc. Images on the object surface are dry fast and scratch resistance.

 

At the same time, APEX is positively establishing distributor network all over the world to provide nearby technical support and printer maintenance. With experienced R & D Department, Molding Department and Injection Department, APEX keeps developing the state-of-the-art UV Printers & DTF Printers and printer trays to meet customers' needs. We have also established close relationship with banks and freight forwarding agents to guarantee our customers satisfactory services. Whether you are a new business starter, medium business runners for promotional items, or large company considering enhancing your existing product line or cutting the production cost, at APEX, we can provide the tailored solutions matching your requirements.

 

Mission Statement

Our mission is to be a worldwide supplier in the Direct Printing Printer and offer one-stop service. We are always standing on the principal of satisfying the customers and market demands, pursing scientific administration and superior quality by using the latest technology grounded in a thorough understanding of the end-user's needs.

 

APEX Personnel

APEX personnel treats suppliers and customers as long-term partners and are always dedicated to being the effective bridge between them. They are all professionals in its field. In the meantime, our R&D team is devoted  themselves to solving customer's problems quickly. Teamwork, Innovation, Expertise, is our promise to all customers, carrying out our idea of credibility.

 

Technology

APEX is dedicated to the refinement and technology of Direct Flatbed printers. As technology continues to advance, and as applications become more diverse and demanding, APEX has made significant capital investments into research and development. Committed to the vision of providing better printing solution. APEX maintains strongest R & D team. It makes us to be able to launch the newest product into market rapidly.

 

Value

We provide a unique and valuable solution to our customer's requirements by supplying reliable technical support. Our highly trained personnel provide best service and support unequaled in the industry. Despite going to the added expense of supplying the best, we insist  on keeping our prices extremely competitive.